Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Restorative Health

Primary Care & Acupuncture Physician located in Tenleytown, Washington, DC

4.95/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

Restorative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Anthony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very great experience
Jay I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Best and most rewarding drs visit Waited 12 yrs for someone to care and delve and want answers and think I found him Thank Goodness
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr safayan always connects the dots!
Sai Krishna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience. Staff are very courteous and efficient. Dr. Safayan puts you at ease, doesn’t drift towards unnecessary medication and approaches health in a holistic way. He is a great provider to work with, highly recommend him.
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Today my experience was quite pleasant; I was seen at the time of my appointment and entire staff was cordial and helpful.
Chris J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
It was good. I did not die.
Alejandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Floyd I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Outstanding service very informative function on time and punctual came along way to see this doctor and it was worth every bit of the trip
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great, fast and efficient
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I can't say enough good things about Dr Safayan he's super at what he does. Thank you.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Extremely thorough physical and explanation
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Excellent