Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Restorative Health

Primary Care & Acupuncture Physician located in Tenleytown, Washington, DC

51 total reviews

Restorative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very informative
Juanita R.
Submitted 06/28/22
Timely scheduling of request to see the doctor
Ragnhild M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very helpful, and kind
Maria N.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always clear, kind and supportive
Carol W.
Submitted 05/24/22
I am looking forward to my next treatment and have confidence that Dr. Safayan can help me.
Bruno C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Safayan and staff are very kind and efficient. The interaction with Dr. Safayan, as usual, was very thorough, informative and reassuring. It's also very convenient to have the samples for the lab tests collected in situ.
Bruno C.
Submitted 05/18/22
It is very convenient to have the samples for the tests collected in situ. As usual, the appointment with Dr. Safayan is very informative and gratifying. Staff was very kind and efficient.
William E.
Submitted 05/16/22
.
William E.
Submitted 05/10/22
>
Thomara S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a positive experience at Restorative Health! I feel better in body and spirit each time I leave.
Liza M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Safayan and his staff are wonderful! They are professional, friendly and caring. I always get the best of care at their office. I have recommended their office to many friends and family and my patients over the years!
Maria M.
Submitted 03/18/22
It was a great experience, concrete but useful
Judy H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Lab work was in time and professional.
Ann B.
Submitted 01/26/22
I have been seeing Dr S for general medical care & acupuncture for at least 10 years. He is encyclopedic knowledge of the human body and medical issues is astounding. On top of that he is a caring, thorough doctor and a talented acupuncture provider.
Fleur N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Thank you for your service.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great!
Niesa H.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very thorough and informative discussion about how my EDS impacts various parts of my body and daily activities.
Thomara S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Safayan and the team at RH are authentically caring and highly professional! I am always confident that I am receiving informed, personalized and healing treatment toward resolving my concerns and maintaining my optimal health!
Farrand P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful.
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Safayan is the most thorough, informative and thoughtful physician you could ever want. Over the many years that he has been my doctor, I have truly benefited from his knowledge and experience, as well as that of the entire staff of Restorative Health. If you want quality health care, look no further.