Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Restorative Health

Primary Care & Acupuncture Physician located in Tenleytown, Washington, DC

23 total reviews

Restorative Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restorative Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Safayan is BEST. I have been seeing him over 30 + years.
Evan K.
Submitted 10/14/21
My physical with Dr. Safayan was both thorough and efficient. I did not have to wait long, Dr. Safayan took plenty of time with me, and I had blood drawn in no time. The follow-up will be over the phone, to minimize the number of patients in the office as Covid remains an issue. I am totally loyal to Dr. Safayan!
Ruby C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Safiyan is very knowledgeable,kind and patient.He always goes the extra mile in answering all my questions. Front Staff is polite as well.
Annette D.
Submitted 09/21/21
As always, excellent and thorough care. Dr Safayan is a wonderful physician. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks very much!
Roberta M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was very happy with the front desk team and with the woman who did my blood draw - which is all I did yesterday.
David S.
Submitted 09/07/21
Medical services are provided quickly and effectively with the patient’s interest always in mind.
Zahid R.
Submitted 08/25/21
As usual Dr. Safayan take the time to explain and reassure!
Marcia R.
Submitted 08/16/21
The appointment started on time, the staff was professional and helpful and Dr. Safayan was thorough and interested in my well-being, and answered all my questions, as usual.
Brian K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good
Marilyn M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Anthony R.
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very great experience
Jay I.
Submitted 08/09/21
Best and most rewarding drs visit Waited 12 yrs for someone to care and delve and want answers and think I found him Thank Goodness
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Susan F.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr safayan always connects the dots!
Sai Krishna K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great experience. Staff are very courteous and efficient. Dr. Safayan puts you at ease, doesn’t drift towards unnecessary medication and approaches health in a holistic way. He is a great provider to work with, highly recommend him.
Paulette S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Today my experience was quite pleasant; I was seen at the time of my appointment and entire staff was cordial and helpful.
Chris J.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was good. I did not die.
Alejandro P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Floyd I.
Submitted 07/05/21
Outstanding service very informative function on time and punctual came along way to see this doctor and it was worth every bit of the trip
Timothy R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great, fast and efficient